top of page

Movie Review and Giveaway!


I had the privilege of being chosen to view the movie Eternal Salvation for an honest opinion and review. The best part of this review is the opportunity I get to invite you to paticipate in the movie DVD giveaway! YOU could be one of 5 movie winners!

In all honesty, I am quite a hard critic when it comes to Christian movies. Usually, my expectations are not high and the plots seem to be similar. I know it is hard to convey the same message of the Gospel in different ways, but my biggest issue is the acting.

I was not dissapointed with the actors in Eternal Salvation. They all did a pretty good job, especially Bradley Snedeker, who plays the main character, Jonathan Wright.

The plot was interesting. Jonathan Wright (Bradley Snedeker) has a dream job, the material possesions that a dream job would bring, a great wife and daughter, and "friends". When life seems to be perfect, he suffers a life-threatening brain aneurysm and the "normal" life he knew was gone. During this time, he is determined to find the true meaning of life.

As the story developed and the plot thickened, I was intrigued to find out what would happen and how characters would react. The presentation of the Gospel is clear and backed up with Scripture, which is something that is personally important to me. Certain events bring reality to the story and make one think about the choices every human being makes during their lifetime.

Eternal Salvation is a movie that can be enjoyed by all kinds of backgrounds and spiritual walks. The backstory of Jonathan's job is quite interesting. We all can learn from decisions that are made and reactions that come from situations in life.

Now, it is your turn to watch the movie! And you can win the DVD! All you have to do is visit the Eternal Salvation web site and enter the giveaway here!

YOU could be one of five winners! And if YOU win, please come back and let me know! I would love to celebrate with you!

Go, watch, and let me know what you think!

Read Other Posts!
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page