top of page

The Benefits of Amazon Prime


Do you use Amazon? What about Amazon Prime? I am actually quite surprised about the amount of people who do not know about the advantages and benefits of amazon Prime!

The reason I want to share my thoughts about Amazon Prime it's because it has been a great service to have, especially while we were stationed in S. Korea. Thanks to Amazon Prime I was able to order certain things I could not find in S. Korea and since shipping is included (it does count for APO's) I could still save money.

They also have great deals on ebooks and books for children! I order my daughter's favorite books (The Magic Tree House Series) from them. If you are a Kindle owner, you must have Kindle Unlimited! Kindle Unlimited is an awesome way to read to your hearts content for a low monthly fee. I truly am in love!

But wait, there's more! (Sorry, I just had to!)

For only $2.99 a month you can add Kindle Free Time for your kids reading pleasure! It tracks your kids' reading and your children can only access kids' books. It is customizable to your kids' ages and tastes. It is awesome!

Let's not forget about the viewing privileges! They offer certain shows that my daughter enjoys watching (like Wild Kratts) and we like purchasing movies to own digitally.

These are just a few of the amazing perks! Can you tell we are Amazon Prime fans?!

If you are not sure about it, but would like to give it a try, you can sign up for a

30 day free trial and try Amazon Prime for yourself.

Sign up for your 30 day free trial now! I know you will not be disappointed!

Enjoy!

Click on any of the banners for more information regarding that specific Amazon program.

Read Other Posts!
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page