top of page

Up for a Free Workout Challenge and a Giveaway? Join Me!

Confession: I do not enjoy super intense work outs! Yes! It's true! However, a walking workout?! Sign me up! And I did!

Join me and other fabulous ladies for a Free Walk it Off Now Challenge! Wendie Pett provides all the tools you need to shed pounds, renew your mind, and encourage your spirit.

But, wait, there's more! :) You also have the chance to win an upgrade worth $197! All you have to do is:

1. Sign up for the Free Walk it Off Challenge by clicking here.

2. Leave a comment on my Facebook Page! Let me know why you would like to win this upgrade :)

Prize Details:

* Walk It Off Now program and a free year membership!!! $197 value.

* 4 challenges for the year with complete plan via emails, video and download

* Access to join the private community with daily accountability and coaching from Wendie

* Walk It Off Now "DEVO" Style devotional (ebook form),

* Tracking journal

* Live walks each week with Wendie,

* FB Private Group party with giveaways (great prizes like a Fitbit)

* One winner will be selected on June 30, 2016 (so hurry!)

* Challenge begins on July 4, 2016 ( we will all need it after all the goodies consumed that day, ha!)

Sounds like a win win to me! And I get to do it with you! How exciting is that?!!!!

See what people said about the last Walk It Off Now Challenge:

“This challenge has helped me gain more stamina after surgery, and kept me accountable to get out and MOVE.” ~Deb

“Thx for keeping me accountable Wendie and for your prayers & friendship through a few rough spots this challenge. As I mentioned in a prior post I think the biggest accomplishment I have had these past challenges over this past year is the drastic drop in my cholesterol!!!” ~Vicki

“Down 5 pounds and feeling great! Keeping it up and hubby is joining in!!” ~Pam

For more about Wendi Pett visit her web site here.

Read Other Posts!
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page